The Hospice & Palliative Care Development Council is a committee of the corporation of Hospice. The volunteer leadership and support provided by the Events Committee is integral to the overall growth and well-being of our programs, finances, and mission of quality, compassionate end-of-life care.

The Development Council members for 2021-2022 are:

  • Michael Aiello
  • Jan Corn, Vice President
  • Jennifer Fanelli
  • Rebecca Ferris
  • Claudia Jasinski, President
  • Delores McDowell
  • Susan Miller, Secretary
  • Doreen Nicholls
  • Diane Reilly
  • Paul Rejman
  • Pat Robinson
  • Shawn Weiman
  • Sharon Zohne