Development Council
The Hospice & Palliative Care, Inc. Development Council is a committee of the corporation of Hospice. The volunteer leadership and support provided by the Development Council is integral to the overall growth and well-being of our programs, finances, and mission of quality, compassionate end-of-life care.

The Development Council members for 2017-2018 are:
– Victoria Argen
– Jan Corn, Vice President
– Rebecca Ferris
– Claudia Jasinski, President
– Delores McDowell
– Susan Miller, Secretary
– Doreen Nicholls
– Debbie O’Neill
– Diane Reilly
– Paul Rejman
– Pat Robinson
– Ruth Taber
– Shawn Weiman